• F-1/5, 2nd Floor, Okhla Industrial Area Phase - 1, New Delhi
  • +91 11 47730000 - 99
  • ieodelhi@inclentrust.org

LatinCLEN


Carlos Gómez Restrepo

President, LatinCLEN

Pontifica Universidad Javeriana
Bogota, Colombia
E-mail: cgomez_restrepo@yahoo.com

LatinClen New copy


The Regional Network of International Clinical Epidemiology Network “LatinCLEN” is one of the seven regional network that constitute The INCLEN Trust, currently headquartered at New Delhi, India.

LatinCLEN is a network of clinical epidemiologists, biostatisticians and social scientists working in academic and clinical excellence in Latin America, who share the goal of promoting effective and efficient use of resources in health through clinical practice based on the best evidence. Its ultimate purpose is to improve the health of the population and address health issues important to local and regional level through high quality research and training of health personnel and researchers.

LatinCLEN :- CEUs and CERTCs:

  • LATIN

Sr.No. CLEN Designation Name Email
Instituto de Efectividad Clínica y Sanitaria, Argentina – CERTC
1 Director Adolfo Rubinstein arubinstein@iecs.org.ar
2 Member Andrea Alcaraz aalcaraz@iecs.org.ar
3 Member Ariel Bardach abardach@iecs.org.ar
4 Member Andrea Beratarrechea aberatarrechea@iecs.org.ar
5 Member Agustín Ciapponi aciapponi@iecs.org.ar
6 Member Analía López alopez@iecs.org.ar
7 Member Agustina Mazzoni amazzoni@iecs.org.ar
8 Member Andrés Pichon Riviere apichon@iecs.org.ar
9 Member Claudia Arizaga carizaga@iecs.org.ar
10 Member Daniel Comandé dcomande@iecs.org.ar
11 Member Demián Glujovski dglujovsky@iecs.org.ar
12 Member Ezequiel García Elorrio egarciaelorrio@iecs.org.ar
13 Member Edgardo Sobrino esobrino@iecs.org.ar
14 Member Fernando Althabe falthabe@iecs.org.ar
15 Member Federico Augstovski faugustovski@iecs.org.ar
16 Member Fernando Rubinstein frubinstein@iecs.org.ar
17 Member Sebastián García Martí garciamarti@iecs.org.ar
18 Member Gabriela Cormick gcormick@iecs.org.ar
19 Member Grisel Jordán gjordan@iecs.org.ar
20 Member Gisela Yorino gyorino@iecs.org.ar
21 Member José Belizán jbelizan@iecs.org.ar
22 Member Joaquín Caporale jcaporale@iecs.org.ar
23 Member Juan Ignacio Rojas jrojas@iecs.org.ar
24 Member Luz Gibbons lgibbons@iecs.org.ar
25 Member Laura Gutierrez lgutierrez@iecs.org.ar
26 Member Lucila Rey Ares lreyares@iecs.org.ar
27 Member Mariela Barani mbarani@iecs.org.ar
28 Member Mabel Berrueta mberrueta@iecs.org.ar
29 Member María Luisa Caffereta mcafferata@iecs.org.ar
30 Member Mariana Comolli mcomolli@iecs.org.ar
31 Member Marina Romano mromano@iecs.org.ar
32 Member Natalia Elorriaga nelorriaga@iecs.org.ar
33 Member Pilar Valanzasca pvalanzasca@iecs.org.ar
34 Member Rosana Poggio rpoggio@iecs.org.ar
35 Member Sergio Sosa Estani ssosaestani@iecs.org.ar
36 Member Ulises Garay ugaray@iecs.org.ar
37 Member Verónica Dussel vdussel@iecs.org.ar
38 Member Vilma Edith Irazola virazola@iecs.org.ar
39 Member Viviana Rodríguez vrodriguez@iecs.org.ar
Universidad Nacional De Tucuman, Argentina – CERTC
40 Director Evelina Chapman evelinachap@gmail.com
41 Member Gustavo costilla Campero gccampero@arnet.com.ar
Universidad Mayor de San Andrés, Bolivia – CEU
42 Director MARIA DEL PILAR NAVIA BUENO pilarnavia05@yahoo.com
43 Member  Philco Patricia patricia_philco@yahoo.com
44 Member  Hector Mejia  hmejia44@hotmail.com 
45 Member  Nataniel Claros  nclaros@gmail.com 
Facultade de Medicina Marilia, Brasil  – CEU
46 Director Dr. Lucieni de Oliveira Conterno lucieni@famema.br
47 Member Carlos Rodrigues da Silva Filho silvacr@famema.br
Pontificia Universidad javeriana, Colombia  – CERTC
48 Director Carlos Gómez jseveriche@javeriana.edu.co
49 Member Juan Manuel Lozano Leon jmlozano@javeriana.edu.co
50 Member Jenny Severiche jseveriche@javeriana.edu.co
Universidad del Cauca, Colombia  – CEU
51 Director Dr. Mario Delgado N mdelgado@unicauca.edu.co
52 Member Angela Ríos angelamrios1783@hotmail.com
Universidad Federal do Sao Paulo, Brasil – CERTC
53 Director Isabel Bordin fbordin@dialdata.com.br
Universidad de la Frontera, Chile – CERTC
54 Director Wilfried Diener wdiener@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Ceará of Brasil – CEU
55 Director Paula FCBC Fernandes paulafernandes@huwc.ufc.br
Universidad de Antioquia Colombia – CEU
56 Director Hector I. García hgarcia@medicina.udea.edu.co
57 Member Carlos Alberto Palacios Acosta cpalacio@epm.net.co
UNAM, Mexico City – CEU
58 Director Patricia Clark clarkp@prodigy.net.mx
Universidad Industrial de Santander, Colombia – CEU
59 Director Luis Villar luisangelvillarc@gmail.com
60 Member Alexander Pinzon pinzonam@yahoo.com
61 Member Federico Silva fsilva5@hotmail.com
62 Member Jose Latorre jlatorre@unab.edu.co
63 Member Juan Pinzon juanbernardopinzon@yahoo.com
64 Member Oscar Rueda oscarleonel8a@yahoo.es
65 Member Hector Melendez melendez@uis.edu.co
66 Member Nahyr Lopez nlopez@uis.edu.co
67 Member Elsa Rojas elsarojasg@gmail.com
68 Member Miguel Alarcon alarcon@intercable.net.co
69 Member Guillermo Gomez gomgui27@hotmail.com
70 Member Lina Vera linamavc@hotmail.com
71 Member Oscar Herran herran28@intercable.net.co
72 Member Luis Orozco lcorovar@uis.edu.co
73 Member Myriam Orostegui ciepi_uis@hotmail.com
74 Member Germán Gamarra ggamarra@uis.edu.co
Servicio de Epidemiología Clínica y Salud Pública  – CEU
75 Director Xavier Bonfill Cosp xbonfill@santpau.cat
76 Member Jordi Pardo JPardo@santpau.es
77 Member Sera Tort SERATORT@terra.es
78 Member David Rigau DRigau@santpau.es
79 Member Iván Solá ISola@santpau.es
80 Member Teresa Puig TPuig@santpau.es
81 Member Pablo Alonso Coello Palonso@santpau.es
82 Member Clara Juandó cjuando@santpau.es
83 Member Marta Roque Figuls Mroque@santpau.es
84 Member María José Martínez Zapata Mmartinezz@santpau.es
85 Member María Jesús Quintana Mjquintana@santpau.es
86 Member Ignasi Gich Igichs@santpau.es
87 Member Ignasi Bolibar Ibolibar@santpau.es
88 Member Gerard Urrutia Gurrutia@santpau.es
Universidad Federal do Río de Janeiro, Brasil  – CEU
89 Director Roberto Medronho ramedronho@globo.com
90 Member Prof. Antonio J Cunha acunha@hucff.ufrj.br
91 Member Armando da Rocha Nogueira armando@hucff.ufrj.br
Epidemiologia Clinica y Bioestadística, Bogotá, Colombia  – CEU
92 Director Socorro Moreno Luna isabel.moreno@javeriana.edu.co
Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia, Peru  – CEU
93 Director Leandro Huayanay Falcón huayanay@upch.edu.pe
94 Member Margot Vidal Anzardo Anzardo2004@gmail.com
95 Member José Luis Rojas Vilca jlrojas@upch.edu.pe
96 Member Manuel Tomás Castillo Portilla mcastilloeq@hotmail.com
97 Member Diana Rodríguez Hurtado dianarh@upch.edu.pe
98 Member David Tellez Farfán datel35@yahoo.com
99 Member Frine Samalvides Cuba frine@upch.edu.pe
100 Member Herminio Hernández Díaz herminioh@upch.edu.pe
101 Member César Loza Munarriz cesarloza@viabcp.com


1,694 total views, 3 views today