• F-1/5, 2nd Floor, Okhla Industrial Area Phase - 1, New Delhi
  • +91 11 47730000 - 99
  • ieodelhi@inclentrust.org



President, IndiaCLEN

Professor and Head Dept. of
Community Medicine,
SRM Medical College & Research Centre
Tamil Nadu.
Fax: +91 (712) 2701102
E-mail: krjohn.john@gmail.com
Website: indiaclen.org/


IndiaCLEN, one of the seven regional networks of INCLEN (International Clinical Epidemiology Network) is registered as a non-profit health research network with the registrar of societies at Trivandrum, Kerala since 1991. Beginning with membership of 45 INCLEN trained fellows in clinical epidemiology, health economics, biostatistics and health social sciences, IndiaCLEN currently has about 275 members. The core unit of the IndiaCLEN is the Clinical Epidemiological Units (CEU) established in select medical colleges to support the dissemination and application of clinical epidemiological principles in the education/research activities of the respective medical colleges.

IndiaCLEN :- CEUs and CERTCs :

  • Director & Member List

Sr.No. CLEN Designation Name Email
AIIMS, New Delhi – CEU
1 Director Kameshwar Prasad prasad2006.k@gmail.com
2 Member B.V. Adkoli bvadkoli@hotmail.com 
3 Member Rajiv Aggarwal rajivreema@hotmail.com
4 Member Neerja Bhatla nbhatla@aiims.ac.in
5 Member Ashutosh Biswas asubisu@yahoo.co.in
6 Member Vatsala Dadhwal vatslad@hotmail.com 
7 Member Sanjeev K. Gupta sgupta91@yahoo.co.in
8 Member Sushil Kumar Kabra skkabra@hotmail.com
9 Member Shashi Kant skant76@hotmail.com
10 Member Nirmal Kumar prof_nirmalk@hotmail.com
11 Director A.K. Niswade akniswade@hotmail.com
12 Member V.L. Gupta vlgupta@rediffmail.com
13 Member M. Purwar mpurwar@rediffmail.com
14 Member Dipyt Jain dipty47@rediffmail.com
15 Member P.P. Joshi pp_joshi@hotmail.com
16 Member S.N. Ughade snughade@yahoo.com
17 Member Shuchita Mundle srmundle@gmail.com
KGMC, Lucknow – CERTC
18 Director Shally Awasthi shally07@gmail.com
19 Member JV Singh jvsingh510@rediffmail.com
20 President Shally  Awasthi shallya@rediffmail.com
21 Member Sandeep  Kumar k_sandeep@hotmail.com
22 Member Arun  Chaturvedi drchatur@yahoo.com
23 Member Rajiv  Nath kgmcice@gmail.com
24 Member Girdhar Gopal Agarwal girdhar1751@gmail.com
25 Member Savita Jain savitajain50@rediffmail.com
26 Member Rajendra  Prasad drprasad2@gmail.com
27 Member Amita Jain  amita602002@yahoo.com
28 Member Nuzhat Husain drnuzhathusain@hotmail.com
29 Member Rashmi Kumar rashmik2005@gmail.com
30 Member Vinita  Singh profvinsingh@hotmail.com
31 Member R K Saran rksarandr@sify.com
32 Member V K Srivastava vinods51@hotmail.com
33 Member Sanjeev  Mishra misralko@satyam.net.in
34 Member Jyotsna  Agarwal joagarwal@yahoo.com
35 Member Rakesh  Shukla rakeshshukla_rakesh@rediffmail.com
36 Member Rajvir  Bhalwar kgmcice@gmail.com
37 Member S C Tiwari sarvada1953@hotmail.com
38 Member M C Pant drmcpant@rediffmail.com
39 Member Sandeep  Saxena sandeepsaxena2020@yahoo.com
40 Member Vimala Venkatesh venkatesh_vimala@rediffmail.com
41 Member A K Srivastava kgmcice@gmail.com
42 Member Ashish  Wakhlu ashish.wakhlu@hotmail.com
43 Member Rajesh  Kunwar rkunwar14@yahoo.com
44 Member Girish Kumar Singh drgksingh@gmail.com; 
Govt Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram – CERTC
45 Director Rajamohanan K. Pillai drrajamohanan@sancharnet.in
MGIMS, Wardha- CEU
46 Director B. S. Garg garbgs@gmail.com
CMC, Vellore – CEU
47 Director Thambu David thambu@cmcvellore.ac.in
Indira Gandhi Medical College, Nagpur – CEU
48 Director Archana Patel dr_apatel@yahoo.com
Motilal Nehru Medical College, Allahabad – CEU
49 Director Shraddha Dwivedi shraddha.dwivedi@gmail.com
50 Member Ravi Mehrotra rm8509@gmail.com
51 Member Gyanendra Singh mrspath@gmail.com
52 Member Mamta Singh mrspath@gmail.com
53 Member Md Amirul Hassan hassan_amirul@rediffmail.com
54 Member Shama Shaikh shama_2rhyme@yahoo.co.in
55 Member Khurshid Parveen drkparveen2007@yahoo.com
56 Member Maroof Ahmad Khan khanmaroofahmad@yahoo.co.in
57 Member Shabi Ahmad upstar10@gmail.com
58 Member Ruchi Rai drruchirai@indiatimes.com
59 Member DK Singh drsinghdk2@yahoo.com
TN Dr.M.G.R. Medical University, Chennai – CEU
60 Director Prameshwari Srijayanth sriparam@hotmail.com
61 Member S. Pushkala pushvel@yahoo.com
62 Member Jeevanandam jeevanandham.s@tnmgrmu.ac.in
63 Member S. Mini Jacob saramini@yahoo.com
64 Member S. Parameswari parameshware@yahoo.com
65 Member Jasmine S. Sundar drjasminessundar@gmail.com
66 Member Sri Lakshmi slakshmi@gmail.com
67 Member Priya  Kannan kaypriya2000@gmail.com
68 Member S.T.Radhiga radhiga.s.t@tnmgrmu.ac.in
69 Member S.Hamsa Vardhini hamsav_69@yahoo.com
70 Member G.Deepa Devi gdeepadevi@yahoo.co.in
71 Member E.M. Manikandan manikgantan@gmail.com
72 Member S.Kalpana drkalpanaphd@gmail.com
73 Member N.Kabilan, kabilan.n@tnmgrmu.ac.in
74 Member Mayil Vahanan Natrajan vc@tnmgrmu.ac.in 
N K P Salve Medical College, Nagpur – CEU
75 Director S. Dasgupta nkpsims1@rediffmail.com
Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Aligarh – CEU
76 Director Tariq Mansoor principal.jnmc@amu.ac.in
NIHFW, New Delhi – CEU
77 Director J. K. Das director@nihfw.org
KIMS, Bhubaneswar – CEU
78 Director B. C. Das bhagabaticharan.das677@gmail.com
KMC, Manipal – CEU
79 Director Ranjan Shetty ranjanshettyk@yahoo.com