• F-1/5, 2nd Floor, Okhla Industrial Area Phase - 1, New Delhi
  • +91 11 47730000 - 99
  • ieodelhi@inclentrust.org

INCLEN Asia


PRESIDENT INCLENASIA

POSITION VACANT

 

 

 

INCLEN Asia new

INCLEN ASIA :- CEUs and CERTCs:

  • Director & Member List

Sr.No. CLEN Designation Name Email
Kyoto University Graduate School of Medicine, Japan – CEU
1 Director Takeshi Morimoto ceo@icekyoto.org
2 Member Mio Sakuma mio@icekyoto.org 
3 Member Susumu Seki seki@icekyoto.org 
4 Member Buichi Tanaka buichi@icekyoto.org 
5 Member Makiko Ohtorii ohtorii@icekyoto.org 
6 Member Ai Mizutani mizutani@icekyoto.org 
7 Member Mika Sakai msakai@icekyoto.org 
Clinical Reserach Centre, Malaysia – CEU
8 Director Dr Goh Pik Pin gohpp@crc.gov.my
9 Member Ong Loke Meng eic@po.jaring.my
10 Member Sim Kui Hian sim.kui.hian@health.gov.my
11 Member Ghazali Ismail ghazjb@pd.jaring.my 
12 Member Jamaiyah Haniff jamaiyah@crc.gov.my 
13 Member Sarojini Sivanandam saro@crc.gov.my
14 Member Celine Tsai Pao Chien celine@crc.gov.my
15 Member Salina Abd Aziz salinaziz@gmail.com 
16 Member Shanthi Varatharajan shanti@crc.gov.my 
17 Member HSS Amar Singh amimar@pc.jaring.my 
18 Member Lee, Maria Hooi Sean mariahslee@crc.gov.my 
19 Member Muhammad Radzi Abu Hasaan drradzi91@yahoo.co.uk 
Aga Khan University, Pakistan – CEU
20 Director Tazeen Jafar tazeen.jafar@aku.edu
21 Co-Director Imtiaz Jehan imtiaz.jehan@aku.edu
22 Member Amna Subhan Butt amna.subhan@aku.edu
23 Member Asad Afridi asad.afridi@aku.edu
24 Member Aysha Almas aysha.almas@aku.edu
25 Member Azra Rizwan azra.rizwan@aku.edu
26 Member Iqbal Azam iqbal.azam@aku.edu
27 Member Kausar S. Khan kausar.skhan@aku.edu
28 Member Khabir Ahmad khabir.ahmad@aku.edu
29 Member M. Masood Kadir masood.kadir@aku.edu
30 Member Muhammad Islam muhammad.islam@aku.edu
31 Member Omrana Pasha omrana.pasha@aku.edu
32 Member Rahim Hakim Ali rahim.rehmani@aku.edu
33 Member Rasool Bux rasool.bux@aku.edu
34 Member Romaina Iqbal romaina.iqbal@aku.edu
35 Member Saleem Jessani saleem.jessani@aku.edu
36 Member Shehla Zaidi shehla.zaidi@aku.edu
37 Member Shiraz Hashmi shiraz.hashmi@aku.edu
38 Member Uzma Shamsi uzma.shamsi@aku.edu
39 Member Zahid Azam zahid.azam@aku.edu
University of the Philippines, Philipines – CERTC
40 Director Acuin, Cecilia S cesacuin@gmail.com
41 Member Alejandria, Marissa M. issa.alejandria@gmail.com
42 Member Amarillo, Maria Lourdes E. mla_bic2001@yahoo.com
43 Member Castillo – Carandang, Nina Consorcia T. nina.castillo@gmail.com
44 Member Cordero, Cynthia P. intiang99@yahoo.com
45 Member Dalmacion, Godofreda V. jrvd2003@yahoo.com
46 Member Dans, Antonio L. tdans@skybroadband.com.ph 
47 Member Dans, Leonila F. idans@skybroadband.com.ph
48 Member Espallardo, Noel L. noelespa@hotmail.com
49 Member Festin, Mario mfestinmd@yahoo.com
50 Member Habana, Ma. Antonia E. aehabana@yahoo.com
51 Member Juban, Noel R. noeljbn@yahoo.com
52 Member Ladia, Mary Ann J. majladia@yahoo.com
53 Member Lam, Hilton Y. hiltonlam@hotmail.com
54 Member Lansang, Mary Ann D. mlansang@gmail.com 
55 Member Mantaring III, Jacinto Blas V. jojo@mantaring.org
56 Member Mendoza, Bernadette T. bernadette.tumanan@gmail.com
57 Member Ngelangel, Corazon A. corazon.ngelangel@roche.com
58 Member Panelo, Carlo Irwin capanelo@gmail.com
59 Member Punzalan, Felix Eduardo R. docyp2@yahoo.com
60 Member Ramiro, Laurie S. lsramiro8888@yahoo.com
61 Member Roxas Jr., Artemio A. jun_roxy@yahoo.com
62 Member Sison, Olivia T. (MSPH) olivia_sison@yahoo.com
University of St. Tomas, Philipines – CEU
63 Director Bernardo M. Cuevas Jr. bernardocuevas_2005@yahoo.com
64 Member  Agnes Regal agnesregal@yahoo.com
65 Member Graciela Gonzaga gracegarayblasgonzaga@yahoo.com
66 Member Inocencio P. Alejandro dripalejandro@yahoo.com.ph
67 Member Jose Navarro Jc.navarro@icable.ph 
68 Member Judith M. Sison jmsison@surfshop.net.ph 
69 Member Minerva Calimag erviecalimag@yahoo.com 
70 Member Nilo Delos Santos ncdlsc@gmail.com 
71 Member Pura Caisip puracaisip@hotmail.com
De La Salle University, Philipines – CEU
72 Director Madeleine M. Sosa mccmatibag@yahoo.com
73 Member Jovilia Abong jovabong@yahoo.com
74 Member Danaida Marcelo naidamarcelo@gmail.com
75 Member Reuben De Castro Jr. reubenjrmd@gmail.com
76 Member Orpheus C. Monakil oppiemd@yahoo.com
77 Member Isaac Ilano isaacilano@yahoo.com.ph
78 Member Josephine Carnate jocarnate@yahoo.com
79 Member Evelyn Salido enice_salido@yahoo.com.ph
80 Member Emmanuel Perez ecperezmd@yahoo.com
81 Member Melchor Frias mvgfrias@yahoo.com
82 Member Charles Yu chrlsyu@yahoo.com
83 Member Almario Jabson armanjabson@yahoo.com
84 Member Teresa Pascual jumibe911@yahoo.com
Cebu Institute of Medicine, Philipines- CEU
85 President Manuel Emerson S. Donaldo sambagii2000@yahoo.com 
86 Member Ma. Fidelis E Quiza fideliseq@gmail.com 
87 Member Cheryl K. Bullo chebullo@yahoo.com 
88 Member Stephen Bullo chebullo@yahoo.com 
89 Member Sotera Catapang teraymercado@yahoo.com 
90 Member Corazon Meneses khora_mnss@yahoo.com 
91 Member Melfer Montoya melmd77@yahoo.com 
92 Member Narciso Tapia narcisotapia@gmail.com 
University of Colombo, faculty of Medicine, Srilanka – CEU
93 Director Sunitha Rohini De Alwis Seneviratne srdeas@gmail.com
Chiang Mai University, Thailand – CEU
94 Director Jayanton Patumanond jpatumanond@yahoo.com
95 Member Bannakij  Lojanapiwat blojanap@mail.med.cmu.ac.th 
96 Member Teraporn Vutyavanich tvutyava@mail.med.cmu.ac.th 
97 Member Kittipan  Rerkasem krerkase@gmail.com 
98 Member Yodying Punjasawadwong ypunjasa@gmail.com 
99 Member Tanat  Vaniyapong tanat@neurosurgerycmu.com 
100 Member Sirianong Nanwongprom snamwong@gmail.com
101 Member Kaweesak Chittawatanarat seang0012000@gmail.com
102 Member Tanyong  Pipanmekaporn tanyong24@yahoo.com
103 Member Jiraporn  Khorana nanji22@gmail.com
104 Member Apichat  Tuntraworasin ohm_med@hotmail.com
105 Member Chamaiporn Tawichasri ctawicha@mail.med.cmu.ac.th
106 Member Wilaiwan Chongruksut wchongru@gmail.com
Bhumipol Adulyadej Hospital, Thailand – CEU
107 Director Roongthip Sukhawarn roongthip_s@yahoo.com
108 Member Napawadee Impoonsab napa_im@hotmail.com 
109 Member Apichart Ploysungwan chartploy@hotmail.com 
110 Member Sinart Prommas nprommas@gmail.com 
111 Member Supaporn krisaneepaiboon supaporn_kris@rtaf.mi.th 
112 Member Sopan Potaya potaya_so@yahoo.com 
113 Member Panjachart Ratanamonkol pjc.8888@gmail.com 
114 Member Kanika Buapern glass09or@hotmail.com
Pramongkutlao University, Thailand – CEU
115 Director Tanapat Yawana yawanatp@hotmail.com 
116 Member Ampha  Suthijumroon asuthijumroon@yahoo.com 
117 Member Kitti   Torcharus kittitcr@pmk.ac.th 
118 Member Tawee Songpattanasil thaweesps@yahoo.com
119 Member Samart Nidhinandana snidhinanda@gmail.com
120 Member Surasak  Tanudsintum tangmobogie@yahoo.com
121 Member Sangkae   Chamnanvanakij chamnanvanakij@hotmail.com
122 Member Piya   Teawprasert pmks@chaiyo.com
123 Member Ram  Rangsin r_rangsin@yahoo.com 
124 Member Suthee Panichkul Sthpanich@hotmail.com
125 Member Thawatchai Leelahanaj pmkdoc@yahoo.com 
126 Member Prasit Mahakit psitmhk@pmk.ac.th 
127 Member Sahaphol Anannamcharoen sahaphola@yahoo.com 
128 Member Amnart Chaiprasert achaiprasert@hotmail.com 
129 Member Peerapun Punpuckdeekoon ppdkjai@hotmail.com 
130 Member Pariyanan JarruJinda Jarujin@hotmail.com 
131 Member Danai Heebthamai danaiheeb@hotmail.com 
132 Member Supakajee Saengruang-Orn s_supakajee@yahoo.com 
133 Member Sanita Hirunrussamee sanita_h@yahoo.com 
134 Member Chanchai Trivaree ctrivaree@yahoo.com 
135 Member Raveewan Choontanom Ravee_choon@yahoo.com 
Chulalongkorn University, Thailand – CERTC
136 Director Pichet  Sampatanukul fmedpst@gmail.com 
137 Member Sompol  Sanguanrungsirikul fmedssk@yahoo.com 
138 Member Pongsak  Yuktanandana Pongsak_yuk@yahoo.co.th 
139 Member Prakobkiat  Hirunwiwatkul prakobkiat@gamil.com 
140 Member Ketchada  Uerpairojkit Ketchada_cc@yahoo.com 
141 Member Chaichana  Nimnuan Chekov2005@gmail.com 
142 Member Somrat  Lertmaharit slertmaharit@hotmail.com
143 Member Jariya  Boonhong – Jariya_boonhong@yahoo.com 
Mahidol University, Thailand – CERTC
144 Director Visanu Thamlikitkul D sivth@mahidol.ac.th
145 Member Kingkaew  Pajareya sikpj@mahidol.ac.th
146 Member Siriporn  Pitimana sispm@mahidol.ac.th 
147 Member Cherdchai  Nopmanejumruslers cnopman@gmail.com
148 Member Chulalak  Komoltri sickt@mahidol.ac.th 
Khon Kaen University, Thailand – CERTC
149 Director Suwanna  Arunpongpaisal suwaru@kku.ac.th
150 Member Sumitr sutra sumitr@kku.ac.th 
151 Member Sompon Tassniyom sompon@kku.ac.th 
152 Member Pisake Lumbiganon pisake@kku.ac.th 
153 Member Jadsada Thinkhamrop jadsada@kku.ac.th 
154 Member Pyatat tatsanavivat pyatat@kku.ac.th 
155 Member Kanchana Chansung ganjana@kku.ac.th 
156 Member Sanguansak Thanaviratananit sanguans@kku.ac.th 
157 Member Nuttaset Manimmanakorn natman@kku.ac.th 
158 Member Vallop Laopaiboon vallao@kku.ac.th 
159 Member Somkiat asawaphureekorn somkiat.asawa@gmail.com 
160 Member Wimonrat sriraj wimsri@kku.ac.th
161 Member Weerachai kosuwon weera_ko@kku.ac.th 
162 Member Sermsak sumanont seksum@kku.ac.th 
163 Member Manop kanato manop_ka@kku.ac.th 
164 Member Chusri kuchasit chusri@kku.ac.th 
165 Member Aroon Chirawatkul chira@kku.ac.th 
166 Member Malinee Laopaiboon malinee@kku.ac.th 
167 Member Bandit Thinkhamrop bandit@kku.ac.th 
168 Member Yupa thavornpitak yupa@kku.ac.th 
169 Member Jiraporn Khiewyoo jiraporn@kku.ac.th 
170 Member Siriporn Chirawatkul siriporn@kku.ac.th 
Hanoi Medical University, Vietnam – CEU
171 Director Le Van Hoi hoilv@yahoo.com
172 Coordinator Pham Nhat An, MD, PhD nhatan.pham@yahoo.com
173 Member Truong Viet Dung vietdzung52@yahoo.com
174 Member Luu Ngoc Hoat luungochoat@gmail.com
175 Member Duong Dinh Thien ceuhanoi@hmu.edu.vn
176 Member Do Duc Van ddvan@fpt.vn
177 Member Nguyen Gia Khanh nguyengiakhanh1945@yahoo.com
178 Member Nguyen Tran Hien ngtranhien@yahoo.com
179 Member Nguyen Ngoc Hung nckh@hmu.edu.vb
180 Member Nguyen Thi Kim Chuc ntkchuc@yahoo.com
181 Member Nguyen Thi Bach Yen dahl@hn.vnn.vn
182 Member Le Thi Huong hathuhuong@yahoo.com
183 Member Hoang Minh Hang hmhang70vn@yahoo.com
184 Member Hoang Van Minh Hvminh71@yahoo.com
185 Member Kim Bao Giang kbgiangvn@yahoo.com
186 Member Le Minh Giang Lg282@columbia.edu
187 Member Nguyen Ngoc Phuc phuc352000@yahoo.com
188 Member Nguyen Thi Thuy Hanh hanhnguyenthuy@hotmail.com
189 Member Bach Huy Anh anh1967@yahoo.com
190 Member Duong Trong Hien dthien99@yahoo.com
191 Member Do Nam Khanh khanhdonam@yahoo.com
University of Newcastle, Australia/ Centre for Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (CCEB), Australia – CERTC
192 Director David Sibbritt david.sibbritt@newcastle.edu.au
193 Member HUBBARD Isobel Isobel.Hubbard@newcastle.edu.au
194 Member ATTIA John judyc@cceb.newcastle.edu.au
195 Member Kylie Bailey Kylie.Bailey@newcastle.edu.au
196 Member HASNAT Milton Milton.Hasnat@newcastle.edu.au
197 Member JOHNSON Natalie Natalie.Johnson@newcastle.edu.au
198 Member MCELDUFF Patrick Patrick.Mcelduff@newcastle.edu.au
199 Member MCEVOY Mark Mark.Mcevoy@newcastle.edu.au
200 Member Catherine D’Este Catherine.DEste@newcastle.edu.au
201 Member EWALD Ben Ben.Ewald@newcastle.edu.au
202 Member HALL John Jonh.Hall@newcastle.edu.au
203 Member HIGGINBOTHAM Nick mdnh@cceb.newcastle.edu.au
204 Member OUTRAM Sue Sue.Outram@newcastle.edu.au
205 Member Kyp Kypri Kypros.Kypri@newcastle.edu.au
206 Member LYNAGH Marita Marita.Lynagh@newcastle.edu.au
207 Member FERGUSSON Karren Karren.Fergusson@newcastle.edu.au
208 Member BARKER Daniel Daniel.Barker@newcastle.edu.au
209 Member FITZGERALD Michael Michael.Fitzgerald@newcastle.edu.au
210 Member READETT Kerry Kerry.Readett@newcastle.edu.au
Gadjah Mada University, Indonesia – CERTC
211 Director Iwan Dwiprahasto iwandwi@indo.net.id 
212 Member Moch. Anwar Mochamad_anwar@yahoo.com 
213 Member Moch. Hakimi hakimi@chnrl.net 
214 Member Rusdi Lamsudin lamsudin@yahoo.com 
215 Member Soesanto Tj stjokro@yogya.wasantara.net.id
216 Member Siswanto stjokro@yahoo.com 
217 Member Moch. Sja’bani sawilopoi@idola.net.id 
218 Member Sri Suparyati Soenarto ms_bani@yahoo.com 
219 Member Naniek Kasniyah yatisoenarto@yahoo.com
220 Member Ali Ghufron Mukti ghufron_mukti@yahoo.com
221 Member Suryo Guritno guritno0@mailcity.com 
222 Member Zulaela, Dipl zulaela@ugm.ac.id 
223 Member Osman sianipar o_sianipar@indosat.net.id 
224 Member Endro Basuki endrobasuki@yahoo.com 
225 Member Fajar  Waskito fajarwaskito@yahoo.com 
226 Member Usi Sukorini ussie19@yahoo.com.au 
227 Member Heru Prajatmo pradjatmo@yahoo.com 
228 Member Ronny Naning bgs_kn@ayhoo.com 
229 Member Ahmad Asmedi r_naning@yahoo.com 
230 Member Bambang Udji J.R aasmedi@yahoo.com 
231 Member Retno  Ekantini djoriant@yahoo.co.id 
232 Member Nunuk Pusorowati nunuk_pu@yahoo.com.id 
233 Member Kwartarini W.Y kurniasari2001@yahoo.id 
234 Member Supra Wimbarti supra88i@yahoo.com
235 Member Amitya Kumara amikumara@yahoo.com
236 Member Retna Siwi Padmawati Raniabi2003@yahoo.com 
237 Member Atik Triratnawati Atik_triratnawati@yahoo.co.id 
238 Member Indria Lakmi Gamayanti gmyanti@yahoo.com 
239 Member Rizaldy Taslim Pinzon Medidoc2002@yahoo.com 
240 Member Andaru Dahesihdewi adahesihdewi@yahoo.com 
241 Member Budiman Kharma drbudimankh@yahoo.com 
242 Member Nurwestu Rusetiyanti dr_nurwestu@yahoo.com 
243 Member Heni Retnowulan Heniretowulan@yahoo.com
Airlangga University, Indonesia – CEU
244 Director Joewono Suroso joewonos15@gmail.com
245 Member Agung Pranoto PhD agungpra@centrin.sby.net.id
246 Member Joseph Eko Wahono Raharjo Ekowr146@yahoo.com
247 Member Heru Purwanto- Heruonk25@yahoo.com
248 Member Cita Rosita Sigit Prakoeswo, citarositasp@yahoo.com
249 Member Anang Endaryanto aendaryanto@yahoo.com
Diponegoro University, Indonesia – CEU
250 Director Magdalena Sidhartani magda_sid@yahoo.com 
251 Member Amin Husni husni_amin@qmail.com 
252 Member Suprihati suprihatiw@yahoo.com 
253 Member Magdalena Widiatuti widiastuti_mi@yahoo.com 
254 Member Noor Pramono noerpramana@yahoo.com 
255 Member Tri Nur Kristina T_nurkristina@yahoo.com 
256 Member Farikhah Hanum farichah_hanum@yahoo.com 
257 Member Soemanto Padmomartono papdi_smg@yahoo.com 
258 Member Hastaning Sakti hasta_sakti@yahoo.com
BP Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Nepal – CEU
259 Director Sudha Agarwal sudha92@yahoo.com
260 Member Purna Chandra Karmacharya vcbpkihs@yahoo.com 
261 Member Rupa Rajbhandar Singh profrupasingh@yahoo.com.in 
262 Member Chandra Shekhar Agrawal drcsagrawal@yahoo.com 
263 Member Prahlad Karki prahladkarki@hotmail.com 
264 Member Soumiya Bhattacharya soumtua2000@yahoo.com 
265 Member Sailesh Bhattarai saileshadhikari@hotmail.com 
266 Member Bishwanath Yadav ydv98@yahoo.com 
267 Member Nilambar Jha nilambarjha@yahoo.com 
268 Member Suman Rijal Sumanrijal2@yahoo.com 
269 Member Basudha Khanal basudhak@yahoo.com 
270 Member Sanjib Sharma dr.sanjib@yahoo.com 
271 Member Badri Prasad Badhu 99badhu@yahoo.com 
272 Member Promod Mohan Shyangwa pshyangwa@yahoo.com 
273 Member Bishnu Hari Paudel Bhpaudel2002@yahoo.com 
274 Member Arnind Kumar Sinha Arvindak1969@yahoo.com 
275 Member Narendra Kumar Bhatta narendrabhatta@yahoo.com 
276 Member Shiva Lal Sharma drshivalalshrama@yahoo.com.uk 
277 Member Gyanendra Malla gs_malla@yahoo.com 
278 Member Bandana Koirala drkbandana@yahoo.com 
279 Member Angur Badhu aabadhu@yahoo.com 
280 Member Puspa Parajuli pushpaparajuli@yahoo.com 
281 Member Mangala Shrestha Mangala2003@yahoo.com 
282 Member Ishwari Sharma Paudel is_paudel@yahoo.com 
283 Member Surya Raj Niraula sniraula@yahoo.com 
284 Member Dharani Dhar Baral ddbara@yahoo.com 
285 Member  Pramod Singh GC ghartip@gmail.com 
286 Member Birendra Kumar Yadav bkyadav1@yahoo.com 


1,144 total views, 1 views today